Hear from our parents and students
"My success in the IB Diploma exams is credited to the guidance and support of my teachers at GIIS."
Kalyani Subbiah
GIIS IB Diploma Topper 2013 with a near-perfect score of 44/45.
View ALL
Messages from World Leaders
"You are the new X-men. Educated and vibrant, you will change India."
Mr Anand Mahindra
Chairman and Managing Director
Mahindra & Mahindra
View ALL
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 GIIS Balestier » Contact Us » School Contacts
 
 
  School Contacts
  

Campus Address
51, Jalan Rajah,
Singapore 329154

Campus Tel: +65 6254 3258
Fax: +65 6254 0698


Locate GIIS Balestier Campus on Street Directory

Admissions
1 Mei Chin Road,
Singapore 149253

Admissions Hotline: +65 9631 6000
Direct: +65 6508 3715 / 6508 3714
Mainline: +65 6508 3700
Fax: +65 6508 3720


admissions@sg.globalindianschool.org

Campus Contacts
Tel (+65)

Savinder Kaur
Vice-Principal

vp.balestier@globalindianschool.org
6254 8752
Operationsoperations.balestier@globalindianschool.org
6254 3258
CASTthelma.murzello@globalindianschool.org
6254 3258
Parent Support Grouppsg.balestier@globalindianschool.org
6254 3258
Bookshopsaniah.ismail@globalindianschool.org
6254 3258
Transporttransport.balestier@globalindianschool.org
6254 3258
Receptionreception.balestier@globalindianschool.org
6254 3258
Security Office 
6254 3258
Headquarters
Tel (+65)
Tel (Main) Reception
6508 3700
Fax Admin Office
6508 3720
G.S.S Rao
Director Operations 

gss.rao@globalindianschool.org
6508 3704
Rohit Ambekar
Director, Business & Strategy
rohit.ambekar@globalindianschool.org
6508 3706
B G Shenoy
Director, Global Centre for Education Excellence

shenoy.bg@globalindianschool.org
6508 3703 
Prafulla Rout
Group Finance Controller

prafulla.rout@myglobalschool.org
6318 9533
Sanjeev Dubey
Chief Technology Officer

sanjeev.dubey@globalindianschool.org
Admissions
Admissions Manager  admissions.sg@globalindianschool.org
6508 3715
Admissions Executive admissions2.sg@globalindianschool.org
6508 3714
Operations
Operations Manager  zahairin.r@globalindianschool.org
6508 3712
Assistant Manager, Projects operations.sg@globalindianschool.org
6508 3716
Extra and Co-curricular Activities
ECA-CCA Coordinator coordinator.sg@globalindianschool.org
6508 3717
Transport
Transport Manager salihin.adam@globalindianschool.org
6508 3726
Finance
Finance Controller 
jude.robertson@globalindianschool.org
6508 3708
Finance Manager
saurabha.khuntia@globalindianschool.org
6508 3719
Billing billing.sg@globalindianschool.org
6508 3723
Fee collection and withdrawal accounts.qt@globalindianschool.org
  6508 3724
Human Resource
Manager, Human Resources hr.sg@globalindianschool.org
6508 3707
IT Department
IT Support itsupport@globalindianschool.org



For additional contacts, please see the Student Handbook.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Click For Admissions
Click For Admissions

     Enquiry Form
     Admissions Form




East Coast Campus
Queenstown Campus