Awards

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 GIIS Bangkok » Contact Us » School Contacts
 
  School Contacts
  

GIIS THAILAND

Global Indian International School
39/39 Moo 1. Soi Watchinwararam
Pathumthani-Sainai Road.
T. Bangkayang
Amphur Muang. Pathumthani
Bangkok 12000. (THAILAND)
 

Tel:  02-977 3739-40
Fax: (662) 977-4100
www.giisthailand.org

E-Mail IDs
Admissions Enquiry admissions@th.globalindianschool.org
Principal principal@th.globalindianschool.org
Parent Student Group psg@th.globalindianschool.org
GICC gicc@th.globalindianschool.org
Fees fees@th.globalindianschool.org
Billing billing@th.globalindianschool.org
Finance finance@th.globalindianschool.org
Book Shop bookshop@th.globalindianschool.org
Operations operations@th.globalindianschool.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Click For Admissions
Click For Admissions

     Enquiry Form
     Admissions Form